You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to view this site.

Test Pressing

Playlist / Winter 2016 Reggae Round Up

Quality Dub came from The Wailers Band, Clive Hunt & Errol Brown. Gee and Attic Salt got soulful. Dug Out and Dub Store got spiritual. Soul Jazz reissued a stack of sought after Studio One sides, including Jackie Mittoo`s “After Christmas”.

Clive Hunt & Errol Brown / Rock A Tone Dub / Dub Store

Wailers Band / Tribute To Y Mas Gan / Cobra

Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus / Yo Yo / Dug Out

Count Ossie & Mystic Revelation of Rastafari / Poem / Dub Store

Soul Sugar / Why Can`t We Live Together / Gee

Sonya Spence / Let Love Flow On / Attic Salt

Marcia Griffiths / Feel Like Jumping / Soul Jazz

Otis Gayle / I`ll Be Around / Soul Jazz

Jackie Mittoo / After Christmas / Soul Jazz